Happy Pineapples


Pineapples. I have a special place in my heart for them, not as a fruit but the idea:

7cce8b259e4b5a48d74bdf936b867fa1

From phone cases to funny items for the home, I just think its a sweet fruit. Ironically I don’t enjoy eating pineapples that much haha! What I do enjoy is an awesome graphic tee shirt. When I saw this shirt in H&M I knew that I immediately had to have it. There are so many different ways to wear it, with jeans or with a skirt or even with sweat pants at home. Graphic tees are fun to wear because depending on what’s on your shirt people will laugh or there is a small chance they might be offended. I try not to offend people with the shirts that I am wearing, it was my job when I was a teenager. Teenage angst Sarah definitely raised some eye brows with the shirts she used to wear. This shirt is a happy shirt and happiness is what I’d like to stick to being about ๐Ÿ™‚


Outfit details…

xx Sarah

image-5

Leave a Reply

