Holiday Wish List

With the Holiday’s approaching at what seems like warp speed. Your mind is all over the place with gifts you need to buy for your family & friends and things that you want for yourself, its ok to have a few “To Me, Love Santa (aka me)” gifts under the tree. Currently I’m at the age where I am too old to get gifts from my family members and very single that I don’t have a significant other that gets me nice gifts. So its completely up to me here.

The grinch has a serious point ๐Ÿ˜‚

As I wrote in my previous post (Black Friday shopping), I wrote about the things that I needed to get. Quickly summing up the things that I needed, we can throw that idea out of the window because here are the items that I REALLY REALLY WANT. No budget, just wishing, like I just won the lotto .. now lets jump right in!

Oh we can’t forget the bag that every girl dreams of having…

 

One day Chanel.. One day…

What does your wish list look like? I’d love to know!

xx Sarah

image-5

1477459437_social__facebook   1477459438_social__instagram    1477459441_social__twitter    b-large

2 thoughts on “Holiday Wish List

Leave a Reply

