Leopard Lovin’: How I styled the latest animal loving trend

Leopard. Ah, one of the many fall trends. Fun fact: I’ve had this scarf for many years now. I believe that a little animal print added into your wardrobe is a good thing, but in moderation of course. We don’t want to end up like Scary Spice now.


Jaclyn Hill recently posted this picture and I really loved the green and leopard combo.


Her jacket though, sold out. So I got creative and created my own interpretation of the look…

These American Eagle booties I got on sale LAST black friday, my cousin was wearing them and of course having to do everything that my older cousins do – I JUST HAD TO HAVE THEM. Luckily she shares my sense of style and my knack for sales. These were a definite score and I got a lot of use out of them, currently sliding into season 2 with these booties.

I also decided that there was a lack of light in my photos so I went where there was light…


Today I am wearing…

And this wouldn’t be a Jaclyn Hill inspired look without some hoop earrings, am I right girl?


Accessory details…

I’d like to dedicate this blog post to my good friend Nicole, this post is for you my leopard print lover!! ❤️
xx Sarah

image-5

1477459437_social__facebook   1477459438_social__instagram    1477459441_social__twitter      b-large

2 thoughts on “Leopard Lovin’: How I styled the latest animal loving trend

Leave a Reply

