Boyfriend Style

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

If my personal style hasn’t shown by now then these posts definitely will show you that I’m extremely casual. Minimal effort is required to pull off any of my looks because I like to keep things simple, its easier to get out the door and easier for me to decide what in the world I am wearing first. It is easy for me to come up with an outfit but then I discover another, and another and another and then I can’t figure out what to wear. Its a vicious cycle.

This look would be one of my go-to looks when I’m running out the door to take on the day. Its easy and comfortable.. and a little rock star. Ok, I wish.

giphy-1
SING IT JOAN!

Every girl should have a pair of boyfriend jeans. They are easy to put on and you don’t have to suck your gut in to get into them either (cough – skinny jeans – cough). I paired it with an Urban Outfitters muscle tank because I tend to sweat while running around, I’m not the only one. Admit it. But since its cold out I wore my bomber jacket and added one of my favorite scarves. Yes its skulls.


What I’m wearing today…


Accessory details…


Also another little rock star inspiration here… of course I wear red lips because of Gwen Stefani. She’s a total bad ass.

tumblr_m5ug381ud31qgfhg1o1_250.gif

xx Sarah

image-5

1477459437_social__facebook   1477459438_social__instagram    1477459441_social__twitter

4 thoughts on “Boyfriend Style

Leave a Reply

