Mad for Plaid


So maybe I’m a little late with this look, but to be honest I wore so much plaid last season I slightly became sick of it. Well red plaid that is.. so today I decided to mix it up a bit. Go with my favorite color: BLUE!


Oh and once again I’m almost head to toe in Dynamite’s clothing. Its my favorite store. I ain’t sorry..

Outfit details…

Now I have mentioned that this shirt is from last season, of course from Dynamite… I mean where else right? Since its no longer available I have found some similar styles here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But since I did (ok maybe I still do) have a thing for plaid.. here are some more of my favorite plaid options..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Accessory details…

  • Ray-Ban Wayfarer Original Classics – these are my everyday go to sunglasses. I’ve had them for I cannot tell you how many years without making myself sound extremely old. They go with EVERYTHING!
  • Bauble Bar Questa Earring Trio – today I’m wearing the Crescent Moon earrings from this pack… In my Bauble Bar haul I mentioned how you can mix and match these earrings or wear them separately.

Hope you enjoyed today’s post as much as my dog enjoyed joining my photo session!

image-5

1477459437_social__facebook   1477459438_social__instagram    1477459441_social__twitter

2 thoughts on “Mad for Plaid

Leave a Reply

