Feeling Blue

It is no lie that blue is my favorite color. I mean I am a huge New York Ranger’s fan afterall, but that has nothing to do with this outfit or post…

I found this Navy Blue Front Tie Top on the sale’s rack at Dynamite. If you didn’t believe that I shop there often, now you do. Jean are also from Dynamite that I purchased last year, below I linked the same pair.

Where to buy…

Some fun facts about the last picture above. My 5 1/2 year old cousin took the photo on her mom’s iPhone. Can we say future photographer??

 

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram & Facebook!

image-5

 

One thought on “Feeling Blue

Leave a Reply

