Girls night out

Last nights outfit is my absolute favorite purchase from Island Gypsy this summer.  I’ve worn this romper twice and have received a ton of compliments on it. With this romper I styled it with a long necklace I purchased at Dynamite and Steve Madden sandals.Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Trying to bring sexy back…

thumb_img_2289_1024
The brand name of the romper is Cotton Candy LA. I was unable to find the exact romper online, which is the downfall for sharing it on my blog but I did find a looks for less. It’s $21 from ASOS!

thumb_img_2285_1024

My long necklace is from Dynamite. This was purchased way back in December.. I found one similar and I found another from Charmimg Charlie. Both are $10

Now I went out with my friends last night and every girl borrows each other’s clothes. My friends tend to take everything from my closet and I love helping them find a look when they don’t feel like shopping.

thumb_img_2292_1024
Rachel is wearing an amazing jumpsuit I got from ASOS a few years ago.. I’ve gotten a lot of use out of it over the years, so it was definitely worth the money I spent. And let me tell you this girl ROCKED this jumpsuit!

thumb_img_2280_1024
Similar looks from Love Culture:
Jumpsuit option 1 
Jumpsuit option 2

Remember ladies, if the store doesn’t have what your looking for chances are there’s something fabulous in your friends closet

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram!

I’m also on Facebook now!

Leave a Reply

