Beach Please

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

I wasn’t kidding when I told you that I LOVE ROMPERS. No really, I do. Not as much as I love Quay Australia Sunglasses (style I’m wearing is called Vivienne). It has rapidly turned into a small collection. The romper I’m wearing today is so light weight, its perfect for a hot summer day… and yes even with the long sleeves.

How did I encounter this really awesome romper you might wonder? Let me share..

This is a story about a girl named Lucky…

EARLY MORNIN… Apologies, this quickly took a wrong turn down bad karaoke lane. YIKES!

In Long Beach Island, there is a great boutique called Island Gypsy. Every year that I visit I always make it a top priority to visit this great shop. What makes boutiques like this so much fun to shop in is that not everyone will be wearing the same outfit as you since they carry limited quantities of each clothing item. My personal style has always been to stand out from the crowd, so boutique shopping is perfect for me. This shop has multiple locations you can visit, I highly recommend checking them out!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Being the determined girl I am, I searched high and low of where to buy this romper online. Success! Well somewhat, you can purchase this Love Stitch Romper here. They don’t have the navy option that I’m wearing, both styles in black and cranberry are definitely worthy of a purchase.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Last part of my outfit is the sandals.. which are now filled with sand. Oh, the lengths one will go to create a cute blog photo. These are Steve Madden sandals which I purchased earlier this spring and are also sold out. Need not to worry since I found a similar pair you can purchase at Macys here. Would you look at that, they are on sale too!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

cropped-img_86711.jpg

 

 

3 thoughts on “Beach Please

Leave a Reply

